MEMBERS ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE

Andreas Schapowal MD (chairman)


ENT-surgeon, allergist, chiropractor
Hochwangstr. 3, CH-7302 Landquart
e-mail: andreas.schapowal@medizin-ethik.ch

Josias Mattli MD (vice-chairman)

Head, Department of internal medicine, Spital Davos
Promenade 4, CH-7270 Davos Platz
e-mail: jmattli@spitaldavos.ch

Christiane Brunnenkant-Schapowal, lic. oec. HSG (treasurer)


Casa Tara, CH-7307 Jenins
e-mail: christiane.brunnenkant@medizin-ethik.ch

Oskar Jenni MD

Kinderspital Zürich

Steinwiesstr. 75, CH-8032 Zürich

e-mail: oskar.jenni@kispi.unizh.ch

Michael Schliz MD

Consultant dermatologist, allergist

Hochgebirgsklinik Davos-Wolfgang, CH-7265 Davos Wolfgang

e-mail: michael.schliz@bluewin.ch

Michael Schmitz MD

Medical Director, Hochgebirgsklinik Davos-Wolfgang

CH-7265 Davos Wolfgang

e-mail: michael.schmitz@hgk.ch

Marc Sonder, psychologist

Stelleweg 60, CH-7000 Chur

e-mail: marc.sonder@bb.llv.li

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Alberto Bondolfi PhD, Zürich/Switzerland

Joseph Bonnemain MD DL, Chur/Switzerland

Ven. Lama Gonsar Rinpoche, Tibetan Abbot, Mt. Pèlerin/Switzerland

Peter Kaiser MD PhD, Korb-Kleinheppach/Germany

Francesca Levi-Schaffer PhD, professor, Jerusalem/Israel

Brigitte Lohff PhD, professor, Hannover/Germany

Gerald Neitzke MD, Hannover/Germany

Hans-Uwe Simon MD PhD, professor, Bern/Switzerland

Rabbi Avraham Steinberg MD PhD, professor, Jerusalem/Israel

Elie Wiesel, professor, Nobel Peace Laureate, New York und Boston University/USA

Derek Yach MD, WHO Genf/Schweiz

Thanks for fine software engineering to:

 

BEBA web-design: http://www.beba.ch